The Siren Awards are the brainchild of the Siren Creative Council, a committee formed to advise the radio industry on advertising issues, and help devise strategies to increase the industry’s share of the advertising market.  The council, which meets regularly, is the result of a think tank held with key creative directors of leading national advertising agencies and the radio industry. The Siren Creative Council views education and training, as well as peer recognition, as important elements to improving the creative component of radio advertising and providing the medium the recognition it deserves.

NB: Siren Creative Council Members do not judge their own work in the Siren Awards

Ralph van Dijk - Eardrum David Ponce de Leon - McCann Paul Coghlan - J. Walter Thompson Perth
Joan Warner - Commercial Radio Australia Marty Braine - Martin Braine Productions Rem Bruijn - Brainheart
Paul Le Couteur - Flagstaff Studios Jo Dick - OMD Brad Grisaffe - Audiobrien

Pat Baron - McCann

Marianne Harvey - Clemenger Joe Hawkins -  Marketforce


  Alex Derwin - BMF  

 | Terms & Conditions | Contact | Visit
© 2013 Commercial Radio Australia. All rights reserved.
Tel: 02 9281 6577
Fax: 02 9281 6599